Club Officers

The officers of North Tipperary Working Gundog Club for 2018/19 were elected at the club A.G.M and are as follows:

President – John Keeshan
Chairman – Pat Brennan
Vice Chairman – Willie White
Hon. Secretary – Ivan McAlister
Hon. Treasurer – Gary Quirke


Brendan Ryan, Jamie Cahill, Johnny Ryan.

To contact us, please use the contact form.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s